The Rotary International Bylaws provide that Rotary Foundation trustees are nominated by the president-elect and elected by the Board in the year before the trustees are to take office. At the October Rotary International Board of Directors meeting, the Board elected the following Rotarians to serve as Rotary Foundation Trustees beginning 1 July 2024 to serve terms of four years each:

  • Ann-Britt Åsebol , the Rotary Club of Falun-Kopparvågen
  • Ching-Huei Horng, the Rotary Club of Panchiao West
  • R. Gordon R. McInally, the Rotary Club of South Queensferry
  • Ijeoma “Pearl” Okoro, the Rotary Club of Port Harcourt